Author Topic: Titan Quest- Atlantis Patch Notes  (Read 5388 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Not Yet Rated!

Offline AlcyonV

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 47
  • Country: fr
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: Titan Quest- Atlantis Patch Notes
« Reply #15 on: 25 July 2019, 16:23:49 »
Quote
Holding down now works for skills in the hot slot bar

Yes, we can use quick-cast and remain stationary by using the shift key now.

Not Yet Rated!

Offline sauruz

  • Slayer of Titans
  • Global Admin
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Topic Author
  • Posts: 1156
  • Country: pt
  • Karma: +16/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: ?
Re: Titan Quest- Atlantis Patch Notes
« Reply #16 on: 27 July 2019, 09:35:37 »
27/07/2019

Small Hotfix

Fixed relics and charms combine problem


Also Eitr charm is green now o.O
"Welcome to new home, be nice and strong ! "

Not Yet Rated!

Online icefreeze

  • ??
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 256
  • Country: vn
  • Karma: +4/-2
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +7
Re: Titan Quest- Atlantis Patch Notes
« Reply #17 on: 27 July 2019, 09:54:51 »
27/07/2019

Small Hotfix

Fixed relics and charms combine problem

Also Eitr charm is green now o.O
Its yellow green since v2.8  >:(

Not Yet Rated!

Offline Bumbleguppy

  • Forum Moderator
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 583
  • Country: us
  • Karma: +23/-0
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: Titan Quest- Atlantis Patch Notes
« Reply #18 on: 01 August 2019, 18:00:03 »
Ummm, since the last update the Freeze status no longer shows the mesh freeze graphics on my characters or pets/monsters. They just become invisible with a frosty particle effect.

Anyone else seeing this? I tried importing all the relevant files that handle the freeze status, but still no change.

Not Yet Rated!

Offline Torstein159

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 106
  • Country: pl
  • Karma: +1/-0
  • Gender: Female
  • Something that begins with Tor-
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +1
Re: Titan Quest- Atlantis Patch Notes
« Reply #19 on: 01 August 2019, 18:46:41 »
Ummm, since the last update the Freeze status no longer shows the mesh freeze graphics on my characters or pets/monsters. They just become invisible with a frosty particle effect.

Anyone else seeing this? I tried importing all the relevant files that handle the freeze status, but still no change.
It's what came with the update for everyone, I believe, I already reported this as a bug.
Shadow Champions - our mastery mod and more:
https://titanquestfans.net/index.php?topic=754.0

Avatar artwork credits to the amazing WNG :>

Not Yet Rated!

Offline Bumbleguppy

  • Forum Moderator
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 583
  • Country: us
  • Karma: +23/-0
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: Titan Quest- Atlantis Patch Notes
« Reply #20 on: 01 August 2019, 18:56:17 »
Thank you. :)

Not Yet Rated!

Offline undefind

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 114
  • Country: us
  • Karma: +2/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: -1
Re: Titan Quest- Atlantis Patch Notes
« Reply #21 on: 03 August 2019, 03:42:34 »
im having a pathing issue in the nerthus sanctuary. there are 2 areas that are unreachable.

anyone else experience this?
My mods and some other mods

https://mega.nz/#F!v5tGhawJ!BeMd_SSWpWZAeG4h3F2YFg

ATTENTION! .arz must be the same name as the name of the mod. i.e. custommaps --> DropSounds + Massbosses + Mis are epic + affixes are common

Database needs to have that long name (or change folder name)

Also on Steam

Not Yet Rated!

Offline WNG

  • Forum Moderator
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 559
  • Country: ca
  • Karma: +7/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: -4
Re: Titan Quest- Atlantis Patch Notes
« Reply #22 on: 03 August 2019, 04:24:52 »
If by "areas" you mean Ancients, I had no issue reaching all 4 of them. Or do you mean something else? Maybe provide pictures?

Not Yet Rated!

Offline undefind

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 114
  • Country: us
  • Karma: +2/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: -1
Re: Titan Quest- Atlantis Patch Notes
« Reply #23 on: 03 August 2019, 04:26:42 »
yeah, i couldnt get to the ancient of the sky and the one next to the altar at the end. i reverified my files and it fixed it.
My mods and some other mods

https://mega.nz/#F!v5tGhawJ!BeMd_SSWpWZAeG4h3F2YFg

ATTENTION! .arz must be the same name as the name of the mod. i.e. custommaps --> DropSounds + Massbosses + Mis are epic + affixes are common

Database needs to have that long name (or change folder name)

Also on Steam

Not Yet Rated!

Offline 3ndorfin

  • Visitor
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Country: it
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +1
Re: Titan Quest- Atlantis Patch Notes
« Reply #24 on: 02 October 2019, 10:03:42 »
Hi guys,
I'm approaching now TQ AE with atlantis on steam. I've seen around that the game can be ran in DX11 version using TQ_DX11.exe, and for the legacy DX9 i must run TQ.exe. But in the folder I cannot find any TQ_DX11.exe, and also running enhanced from the launcher the TQ.exe is ran. Anyone know if now they've condensed both exe in one?

Not Yet Rated!

Offline botebote77

  • mage boy
  • TQ Titans
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1443
  • Country: 00
  • Karma: +12/-1
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: ?
Re: Titan Quest- Atlantis Patch Notes
« Reply #25 on: 02 October 2019, 21:18:58 »
IIRC, enhanced is DX11
legacy is DX9
you should see a difference on font
« Last Edit: 02 October 2019, 21:22:42 by botebote77 »
i are TQ titans
i are many people

Not Yet Rated!

Offline Xerxes

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 23
  • Country: de
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +1
Re: Titan Quest- Atlantis Patch Notes
« Reply #26 on: 03 October 2019, 11:54:54 »
Hi guys,
I'm approaching now TQ AE with atlantis on steam. I've seen around that the game can be ran in DX11 version using TQ_DX11.exe, and for the legacy DX9 i must run TQ.exe. But in the folder I cannot find any TQ_DX11.exe, and also running enhanced from the launcher the TQ.exe is ran. Anyone know if now they've condensed both exe in one?
It's described in the Release Notes for version 2.8 in this thread.

Tags: