Author Topic: [MOD] Enhanced Gameplay for TQ: Ragnarok/Atlantis  (Read 117250 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Not Yet Rated!

Offline 郝玉龙

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 11
  • Country: cn
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: ?
Re: [MOD] Enhanced Gameplay for TQ: Ragnarok/Atlantis
« Reply #480 on: 05 November 2020, 06:54:08 »
The bugs of super fast blood return speed of monsters often appears。Super fast recovery of life,Frequent appearance。

Not Yet Rated!

Offline 郝玉龙

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 11
  • Country: cn
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: ?
Re: [MOD] Enhanced Gameplay for TQ: Ragnarok/Atlantis
« Reply #481 on: 05 November 2020, 06:55:21 »
Can't kill monsters

Not Yet Rated!

Offline 郝玉龙

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 11
  • Country: cn
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: ?
Re: [MOD] Enhanced Gameplay for TQ: Ragnarok/Atlantis
« Reply #482 on: 05 November 2020, 07:10:23 »
About once an hour,Three people had this problem

Not Yet Rated!

Offline 郝玉龙

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 11
  • Country: cn
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: ?

Not Yet Rated!

Offline bellbell

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • Country: ru
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: ?
Re: [MOD] Enhanced Gameplay for TQ: Ragnarok/Atlantis
« Reply #484 on: 05 November 2020, 13:52:13 »
The bugs of super fast blood return speed of monsters often appears。Super fast recovery of life,Frequent appearance。
Yes, by the way, I had it too. Not often - just a couple of times in two locations - one was in Egypt act, some dungeon with undead monsters. I killed them and decided it was a feature  >:(
But then, the second time it was in Ragnarok DLC, I had to reload the game - mob HP regen came back to normal. I've just started the Epic run - haven't encountered it yet.
I don't know if it's vanilla game problem, or the mod.
« Last Edit: 05 November 2020, 17:08:53 by bellbell »

Not Yet Rated!

Offline nav

  • Visitor
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Country: us
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Female
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +1
Re: [MOD] Enhanced Gameplay for TQ: Ragnarok/Atlantis
« Reply #485 on: 08 November 2020, 21:00:50 »
Hello everyone. New to the forum.

Just posting a quick bug report, being the rapid life regeneration everyone experienced. I had it about 1hr into a new character in the first cave area.

Thanks Nargil for all your great mods.

Not Yet Rated!

Offline nav

  • Visitor
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Country: us
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Female
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +1
Re: [MOD] Enhanced Gameplay for TQ: Ragnarok/Atlantis
« Reply #486 on: 09 November 2020, 00:34:14 »
One more issue for me. Following the warning to 'unlock caravan space' in EG Readme (deleting miscsys.dxb, miscsys.dxg, winsys.dxb, winsys.dxg from SaveData in Documents) it seems 3-4 columns of inventory space on the right are inaccessible, and the bottom row allows items outside inventory frame. Inventory pouches work fine.

Prior to doing in this increased storage (caravan xl?) worked perfectly. Anyway I can repair this?

Not Yet Rated!

Offline ishthivb00

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Country: ph
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +8
Re: [MOD] Enhanced Gameplay for TQ: Ragnarok/Atlantis
« Reply #487 on: 20 November 2020, 12:21:34 »
One more issue for me. Following the warning to 'unlock caravan space' in EG Readme (deleting miscsys.dxb, miscsys.dxg, winsys.dxb, winsys.dxg from SaveData in Documents) it seems 3-4 columns of inventory space on the right are inaccessible, and the bottom row allows items outside inventory frame. Inventory pouches work fine.

Prior to doing in this increased storage (caravan xl?) worked perfectly. Anyway I can repair this?

I noticed this when using mods. Bounce mods to be exact, like the LootplusXmaxFTW mods. It disappears when just playing the vanilla game. I haven't found any mod that doesn't have this inventory bug.

Also, thanks for the awesome mod Nargil.

Tags:
 


SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2020, SimplePortal