Titan Quest Fans Forum

General => General Discussion => Crate Entertainment => Topic started by: MedeaFleecestealer on 24 June 2018, 14:30:09

Title: Crate Entertainment live streaming on Twitch.tv
Post by: MedeaFleecestealer on 24 June 2018, 14:30:09
For those who don't know Crate Entertainment do live streams on Twitch.tv and you can find out when the next one is at this thread over on the GD forum.

http://www.grimdawn.com/forums/showthread.php?t=48097

Streams are roughly every couple of weeks (last one was last Friday) and can contain all sorts of things to do with the game. Recently we've had Zantai showing off the new movement runes for the forthcoming expansion as well as hearing some of the new music from Skewsound, Allminoxy working on some of the new monsters for it and last Friday's was Grava showing one of those monsters as an animation, the map where he plans out all the quests and another couple of the new constellations.  It's a chance to ask the devs questions and see what's going to be coming to GD in the future.

For those who missed the above streams both Allminoxy's and Zantai's are now on youtube.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xySJW3gSd5Q

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KwwpAe0jg2w

And last Friday's stream is available on Crate Entertainment's Twitch page.

https://www.twitch.tv/crateentertainment

It'll be around for a couple of weeks until they do the next live stream.
Title: Re: Crate Entertainment live streaming on Twitch.tv
Post by: nargil66 on 24 June 2018, 15:24:58
Cool stuff. Especially the first video, that griffin was fantastic.
Title: Re: Crate Entertainment live streaming on Twitch.tv
Post by: MedeaFleecestealer on 24 June 2018, 15:39:57
Yeah, I can't wait to see if fully finished and in action.  I suspect that as things ramp up closer to the release of FG more streams may be put on youtube.  There are still a couple of them floating around on there where Grava's playing with one or both of the new masteries that were introduced in AoM. May be the same for FG if Zantai ever decides to officially confirm a new mastery for the expansion.  Only problem with the youtube ones is you don't see the chat that's going on so the conversations are a bit one-sided.  :(  Much better to either watch them live or watch the video on Twitch.  Iirc they also kept a lot more on Twitch in the AoM run up or it might just have been that they were streaming more often as the release date got closer.
Title: Re: Crate Entertainment live streaming on Twitch.tv
Post by: MedeaFleecestealer on 26 July 2018, 22:19:32
Zantai's announced a stream tomorrow which will be showing off the new game mode "Shattered Realms".  2pm EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)/6pmGMT (Greenwich Mean Time)/7pmBST (British Summer Time)/8pmCEST (Central Europe Summer Time).  The rest of you will have to work your time zones out for yourselves.  4 is enough for me. ;D

Title: Re: Crate Entertainment live streaming on Twitch.tv
Post by: MedeaFleecestealer on 03 January 2019, 19:40:40
Blimey, fallen behind in letting you know about streams. 

Anyway, there's going to be one tomorrow, Friday, 4th January 2019 at 2pm EST/7pm GMT/8pm CET.
Title: Re: Crate Entertainment live streaming on Twitch.tv
Post by: MedeaFleecestealer on 07 March 2019, 18:47:19
Geeze, streams coming thick and fast atm.  One due tomorrow, 8th March at 1.30pm EST/6.30pm GMT/7.30pm CET.
Title: Re: Crate Entertainment live streaming on Twitch.tv
Post by: MedeaFleecestealer on 23 May 2019, 19:48:09
Dev stream tomorrow 24th May 2pmEDT/6pm GMT/7pm BST/8pm CEST.
Title: Re: Crate Entertainment live streaming on Twitch.tv
Post by: MedeaFleecestealer on 10 July 2019, 20:35:04
Zantai will be streaming on Friday, 12th July to show off some of this upcoming stuff.  ;D

https://forums.crateentertainment.com/t/v1-1-4-0-preview/84878

2pmEDT/6pm GMT/7pm BST/8pm CEST