Author Topic: Some of my playthroughs  (Read 44559 times)

Not Yet Rated!

Offline botebote77

• mage boy
  • TQ Titans
  • Topic Author
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: ?
Some of my playthroughs
« on: 09 January 2018, 03:42:49 »
I'm new to this video recording/sharing but might as well try.. These are just 2nd and 3rd of my recorded videos.. The 1st one has no sound :)

Epic regular playthrough

Legendary xmax x3

I shared the link of this site at each of the descriptions (is that ok?)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVzC_wOlfRHyQRXAYZFTrGA?view_as=subscriber

I also disabled comments so if anyone who sees it has questions or anything to say, they sign up here  ::)
« Last Edit: 09 January 2018, 03:57:41 by botebote77 »
i are TQ titans
i are many people

Not Yet Rated!

Offline Thanatos

• View Profile
    • Awards
Re: Some of my playthroughs
« Reply #1 on: 10 January 2018, 04:02:25 »
Those were cool, botebote77. Thanks for sharing. It's always neat to see how other people go about playing the game. You inspired me to record some gameplay video too.

Not Yet Rated!

Offline botebote77

• mage boy
  • TQ Titans
  • Topic Author
    • View Profile
    • Awards
« Reply #2 on: 12 January 2018, 22:41:09 »
I changed the audio for this gameplay because this is my first time trying x10 mobs and this isn't my character so i'm not used to this. Still, EVERYTHING has to be OK.. Let's do this Lenka

« Last Edit: 12 January 2018, 22:57:00 by botebote77 »
i are TQ titans
i are many people

Not Yet Rated!

Offline botebote77

• mage boy
  • TQ Titans
  • Topic Author
    • View Profile
    • Awards
« Reply #3 on: 18 February 2018, 20:02:35 »

first, apologies for the lag.. i have no idea why.. but it's not always like this.. 2nd, apologies for the no sound.. people were sleeping when i recorded this