Author Topic: TQVault - AE and Ragnarok support  (Read 584 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline epinter

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 9
  • Country: br
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: TQVault - AE and Ragnarok support
« Reply #30 on: 07 February 2018, 01:37:45 »
@Hector and @botebote77

We are trying to reproduce and solve this bug, happens with a few users using low resolutions(1366x768). I'm trying to reproduce this on my pc, but never happens, looking at the code (for days), and found nothing yet...

There's an issue opened on github: https://github.com/EtienneLamoureux/TQVaultAE/issues/21

Offline corian

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Country: es
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: ?
Re: TQVault - AE and Ragnarok support
« Reply #31 on: 10 February 2018, 15:01:21 »
hello everyone
i have a problem with the tqvault... there are many items that don´t appear correctly...formulas, IT and Ragnarok relics and charms appears as a yellow square with a ? inside
i have downloaded the last version and it remains the same
any ideas?

sorry for my english :P and thanks to all

Offline MedeaFleecestealer

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Topic Author
  • Posts: 479
  • Country: ch
  • Karma: +8/-0
  • Gender: Female
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +1
Re: TQVault - AE and Ragnarok support
« Reply #32 on: 10 February 2018, 17:11:40 »
Did you put it in the right section of your computer?  It should go in My Documents\My Games\Titan Quest - not the Immortal Throne.

Have you configured it properly to right the right pathways? 

Offline corian

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Country: es
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: ?
Re: TQVault - AE and Ragnarok support
« Reply #33 on: 10 February 2018, 21:58:23 »
thanks!!
the option for autodetecting the path was marked but it wasn´t the rigth path

solved  ;D

Offline MedeaFleecestealer

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Topic Author
  • Posts: 479
  • Country: ch
  • Karma: +8/-0
  • Gender: Female
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +1
Re: TQVault - AE and Ragnarok support
« Reply #34 on: 11 February 2018, 11:09:30 »
Yes, sometimes it doesn't find it as it should. Glad you're good to go now corian.  Enjoy.  :)

Offline Laikastes

  • Visitor
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Country: au
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +7
Re: TQVault - AE and Ragnarok support
« Reply #35 on: 13 February 2018, 14:01:43 »
Before I installed the DLC, I was using the old TQVault 2.3.0.4, and it was working fine for me except for the caravan size issue. Now that I have the DLC installed, it obviously doesn't recognize the DLC items. So I would like to switch to the TQVaultAE. Is there any way for me back up and transfer the items I have in TQVault 2.3.0.4 to the new TQVaultAE?

Offline Benitot

  • Forum Moderator
  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 37
  • Country: mu
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: TQVault - AE and Ragnarok support
« Reply #36 on: 13 February 2018, 17:05:50 »
There is no need to backup your vault items. The new one detects them automatically. But of you wish to, they are found in documents>my games>titan quest>TQVault Data

Offline Laikastes

  • Visitor
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Country: au
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +7
Re: TQVault - AE and Ragnarok support
« Reply #37 on: 14 February 2018, 05:37:45 »
Thanks for the information. I have installed TQVaultAE, and it seems to be working perfectly.