Author Topic: TQVault - AE, Ragnarok, Atlantis & Embers support  (Read 104644 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Not Yet Rated!

Offline kotezhlia

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Country: cs
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +1
Re: TQVault - AE, Ragnarok & Atlantis support
« Reply #105 on: 09 September 2021, 15:49:47 »
hi, my vault 3800 doesn't recognize atlantis items.
what can i do?

Not Yet Rated!

Offline MedeaFleecestealer

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Topic Author
  • Posts: 2103
  • Country: ch
  • Karma: +22/-0
  • Gender: Female
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +1
Re: TQVault - AE, Ragnarok & Atlantis support
« Reply #106 on: 09 September 2021, 22:02:20 »
It should do.  Try reinstalling the Vault.  Is the pathing to the game correct?

Not Yet Rated!

Offline kotezhlia

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Country: cs
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +1
Re: TQVault - AE, Ragnarok & Atlantis support
« Reply #107 on: 10 September 2021, 22:15:25 »
everything are correct. also tried uninstaling. tried vault 3600. no changes  :( :( :(

Not Yet Rated!

Offline MedeaFleecestealer

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Topic Author
  • Posts: 2103
  • Country: ch
  • Karma: +22/-0
  • Gender: Female
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +1
Re: TQVault - AE, Ragnarok & Atlantis support
« Reply #108 on: 11 September 2021, 22:12:27 »
Would have to ask etienne on the github to see what he's got to say.

Not Yet Rated!

Offline kotezhlia

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Country: cs
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +1
Re: TQVault - AE, Ragnarok & Atlantis support
« Reply #109 on: 14 September 2021, 23:13:47 »
I did not explain well. vault recognize items but doesn't show them. only small square and a quetion mark.

Not Yet Rated!

Offline MedeaFleecestealer

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Topic Author
  • Posts: 2103
  • Country: ch
  • Karma: +22/-0
  • Gender: Female
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +1
Re: TQVault - AE, Ragnarok & Atlantis support
« Reply #110 on: 18 September 2021, 10:33:12 »
Yeah, it's not seeing them properly for some reason.  Could be they're no longer in the game or some other problem.  Again, Etienne may be able to help you sort it out.

Not Yet Rated!

Offline TranceFetish

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 7
  • Country: au
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: ?
Re: TQVault - AE, Ragnarok & Atlantis support
« Reply #111 on: 18 October 2021, 13:41:35 »
Hello,

So I have the Soulvizier custom mod and am trying to get it to work properly with either the TQVault AE or TQVault XL. Both are the latest versions and I have set the paths correctly. For the TQVault AE, I have enabled the custom mods and selected the mod but the issue is all the inventory and stash boxes are too small and cut off some of the items.

As for the XL version, I can't select the mod in the custom mod menu (it's just not there). Diablo 2 Immortal mod is there but not the Soulvizier mod. Although it can't be selected, my character still shows up in the menu and loads but... as with the AE vault it cuts off items.

I get this error when I start the AE version but not the XL one. I click OK and get the same message for the relic stash and of course when it loads neither of those tabs are shown.

https://ibb.co/1K26BFq

I have verified TQAE game files and tried again but same thing. How can I get any of these to work properly?

Not Yet Rated!

Offline BrightLance96

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Country: us
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: ?
Re: TQVault - AE, Ragnarok & Atlantis support
« Reply #112 on: 10 November 2021, 22:30:01 »
When you view the ItemSeed, there is a percent next to the ItemSeed number. Is this number a percentile or does it represent the chance to get that item with those stats?

Not Yet Rated!

Offline Bluto

  • New Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Country: us
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: -5
Re: TQVault - AE, Ragnarok & Atlantis support
« Reply #113 on: 19 November 2021, 18:10:02 »
I am having the exact same problem as TranceFetish   :(

I have used this TQVault many, many moons ago and it worked fine as far as I can remember.


I am now (recently updated , finally) on Windows 10 Pro(64bit)

I am also using Steam version.  TQ Anniversary Edition.

Custom Mods installed:

Diablo 2 Lilth
Itemus
and something called "More Skill points + Enchanting Unlimited"
Steam lists the last mod as the most popular so I gave it a try...although it doesn't seem to be much different to me.  :-[
I have NOT removed any mods ...that I know of .

I would include pictures, but I don't know how to do that on this forum and what image host sites are allowed here and rather than upset a site moderator I didn't attempt to put any in this post.

A side note: OMG!! :o The Verification is the most difficult thing I've ever seen on any forum or site.... :o :o (insert blinking Emoji)

Not Yet Rated!

Offline alhajoth

  • Visitor
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Country: no
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: ?
Re: TQVault - AE, Ragnarok & Atlantis support
« Reply #114 on: 06 December 2021, 18:00:25 »
hi, my vault 3800 doesn't recognize atlantis items.
what can i do?

I'm having the same problem, did you find a solution?
After installing Eternal Embers, TQ Vault no longer recognizes Atlantis-items.
Upgraded to version 3.8, but no change. Ragnarok-items looks fine, so surely the pathing must be correct?

Not Yet Rated!

Offline MedeaFleecestealer

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Topic Author
  • Posts: 2103
  • Country: ch
  • Karma: +22/-0
  • Gender: Female
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +1
Re: TQVault - AE, Ragnarok & Atlantis support
« Reply #115 on: 07 December 2021, 06:36:12 »
Until TQVault gets updated for the new expansion it won't work properly, it's as simple as that.  Hopefully that won't been too long.

Not Yet Rated!

Offline MedeaFleecestealer

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Topic Author
  • Posts: 2103
  • Country: ch
  • Karma: +22/-0
  • Gender: Female
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +1
« Last Edit: 19 December 2021, 22:47:33 by MedeaFleecestealer »

Not Yet Rated!

Offline Halley

  • Visitor
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Country: pt
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +8
Re: TQVault - AE, Ragnarok & Atlantis support
« Reply #117 on: 08 December 2021, 09:59:39 »
I have tried the Test2 and I can confirm it now displays the Atlantis items correctly, though I can't confirm the same for the EE items as I have no characters in Legendary difficulty and the same can be said about the new mastery because I also have no new character with the new mastery currently.

Note that before you replace your files in the TQvault folder, don't forget backup your vaults too, just in case it hits the fan.
Your vaults should be located at C:\Users\username\Documents\My Games\Titan Quest, where "username" is your computer user name

Cheers

Not Yet Rated!

Offline Zjapper

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • Country: dk
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: ?
Re: TQVault - AE, Ragnarok, Atlantis & Embers support
« Reply #118 on: 03 February 2022, 06:00:01 »
Thx man, works perfectly.  ;D

Not Yet Rated!

Offline Valesian

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Country: it
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +2
Re: TQVault - AE, Ragnarok, Atlantis & Embers support
« Reply #119 on: 05 August 2022, 03:37:07 »
Hello, I'm trying to create a green ring with the "Socrate's" prefix and the "of the Tinkerer" suffix, but when I put base item in the forge screen its stats are automatically boosted by 25% (a purple writing says "?attributeScalePercent?: 25.000000"), so the ring in the end gives +25% int instead of +20% and so on. It happens only with some items, it didn't happen with an amulet for instance. Is it the base item that is good quality and has a boost or am I making something wrong with the program?

I don't understand well how it works since all items with the same name seem to have the same stats in the vault but in game those are randomized. Is there a way to see actual item stats in the vault?

Thank you!

Tags:
 


SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2022, SimplePortal