Author Topic: Mjoll's Warden Guide  (Read 5912 times)

Not Yet Rated!

Offline Medea Fleecestealer

• Administrator
  • Topic Author
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +1
Mjoll's Warden Guide
« on: 13 August 2018, 15:28:59 »
How to turn 207 skill points into 529 skill points…

Intro
I wasn’t thinking of making this build when i started playing but at some point on legendary difficulty i had +3 to all skills in Defense Mastery and +5 to all skills in Hunting Mastery (Telamon’s Boar Skewer, Aphrodite’s Favor and Deimos). Browsing the GameBanshee database i found out that there are 3 more items i could equip to make this build work so i went farming for them.The build aims at maximizing all skills from both masteries by using socketed legendary items with +x to skills modifiers and gets pretty close of doing so. It is not meant to be the ultimate killing machine but fares well on legendary.
Equipment
Amulet (+2 to all skills)
Aphrodite’s FavorArms (+1 to all skills)
PhobosChest (+2 to all skills)
Alexander’s Cuirass

Head (+1 to all skills)
Dark Justice of Tartarus
Legs (chosen for the partial set bonus)
Unyielding Shackles of Tartarus
1st Ring (+1 to Volley/+1 to Art of the Hunt)
Apollo’s Will
2nd Ring (+1 to Volley/+1 to Art of the Hunt)
Apollo’s Will
Shield (+1 to all skills)
Deimos
Weapon (+2 to all skills in Hunting Mastery)
Telamon’s Boar Skewer
Total bonus
+2 to Volley
+2 to Art of the Hunt
+7 to all skills in Defense Mastery
+9 to all skills in Hunting Mastery
You can replace the Boar Skewer with Phorkos’ Trident which grants +1 to all skills but you will lose up to 1000 DPS.
Skills
Whenever i say maxed i mean the max skill level reached by using skill points only + the max skill level bonus granted by +x to all skills equipment.Example: maxed Shield Charge = lvl 16/12 Shield Charge.Defense mastery at lvl 59
– 18 skills maxed
– 2 skills ignored: Concussive Blow (doesn’t work with spears) and Disable (not because is not a useful skill).