Author Topic: THQN Showcase and Gamescom, Cologne  (Read 318 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Medea Fleecestealer

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Topic Author
  • Posts: 2343
  • Country: ch
  • Karma: +25/-0
  • Gender: Female
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: +1
THQN Showcase and Gamescom, Cologne
« on: 29 June 2024, 19:07:58 »
THQN's  Digital Showcase 2024 goes live on Friday, August 2, 2024, at 12:00 PM PDT / 3 PM EDT / 8 PM BST / 9 PM CEST / 10 PM MSK. Our friends from HandyGames will kick things off with a pre-show once again, so tune in early and don't miss out on the fun!
Official THQ Nordic channels to watch the Showcase:
    YouTube: https://thqn.net/thqn2024-yt
    Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/thqnordic
    Steam: https://store.steampowered.com/publisher/THQNordic

And if anyone plans to go to Gamescom in Cologne this year
THQ Nordic's playable games at gamescom 2024, Hall 7.1, Booth A11/B10
Disney Epic Mickey: Rebrushed
Gothic Remake
Titan Quest II
"unannounced game #1"
"unannounced game #2"

Tags:
 


SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2024, SimplePortal