Author Topic: Titan Quest Atlantis “Untouchable Spellbinder” Guide  (Read 88334 times)

Not Yet Rated!

Offline Anuchyfilm

• Topic Author
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: ?
Titan Quest Atlantis “Untouchable Spellbinder” Guide
(Retaliation, Reflect, and Life Drain Build)

Hello everyone. My name is Nuchy and I’m a veteran TQ Player. I’ve played for around 3500 hours and have built over 20 high-level characters, so I tried to make a character building guide I hope it’ll be useful. :D

I've been playing with my friend Torstein for a long time, we've built many characters together and often share items (which you'll notice in the next guides). Torstein also help me edit this guide.
Let start with my building style:

1.   I don’t usually focus on high dps, but rather on being effective enough to kill packs of monsters.
2.   My builds depend on skills combos and synergies between 2 masteries. (around 30% of a build)
3.   The choice of gear is quite important (around 30%). I love to vary my gear as much as possible. For each build, I never wear the same torso armor.
4.   Balancing is key. I love to make all-around characters, that can deal with every type of mobs or bosses in the game. That means, I opt for good resistances and different types of damage.(20%)
5.   I get bored easily, so I try to make each character unique in terms of skills and play style. (10%)
6.   Fashion! I love fashion, so my characters should dress well, or at least try to avoid ugly items. (10%)

Spoiler for Hiden:

Why Spellbinder?
He’s so boring, everyone said that. Yes, I agree, this character stood in my barracks for a year. I  just reached epic act 3 and stopped progressing. Back then it was boring as hell. After running him for 15 min I’d fall  asleep. That’s why I decided to make a Spellbreaker instead (he’s hot as everybody said). ;)