Author Topic: THQN to present first Digital Showcase  (Read 143 times)

0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.

Offline Prosoro

  • Forum Moderator
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Topic Author
  • Posts: 266
  • Country: nz
  • Karma: +7/-0
  • Gender: Male
  • Formerly 'Nefer' of the tq.net forums.
    • View Profile
    • Awards
THQN to present first Digital Showcase
« on: 05 September 2021, 08:42:16 »
In case anyone who lurks over here on the forums missed it, THQNordic are hosting their very first digital showcase this September 2021.  I'll post the details below - check out the trailer which features, among others, our legendary Titan Quest ^^,

Vienna/Austria, September 2nd, 2021: THQ Nordic is celebrating its 10th anniversary and we're having a digital party! Join us for the first, official THQ Nordic digital showcase event on September 17th at 9 pm CEST / 12:00 PM PST / 8 PM BST / 10 PM MSK. It will be streamed on YouTube, Twitch, and Steam.

Official THQ Nordic Channels to watch the Showcase:
https://www.youtube.com/c/thqnordic/
https://www.twitch.tv/thqnordic
https://store.steampowered.com/publisher/THQNordic

The showcase will be hosted by Geoff Keighley, executive producer and host of The Game Awards, and will feature six new game announcements that will take you on a journey through time and space. Witness the return of legendary franchises, including some for which fans have been waiting decades to get their hands on a new installment, and you can also expect to see sequels to beloved games. We hope you are ready, kids!

We also plan to release new information and footage for Open-World-Sci-Fi-Fantasy RPG ELEX II, and upcoming CRPG Expeditions: Rome will join the show to demo the latest and greatest gameplay! If you tune in a few minutes earlier, you can also get a glimpse of what our friends at HandyGames have been working on lately in the pre-show.

Check out the THQ Nordic Anniversary trailer on YouTube:

Invitation to co-stream the Showcase
Content creators all over the world of any size are invited to co-stream the showcase on September 17th on their own channels. THQ Nordic is cooperating with Twitch and YouTube to make sure that all licensed music can be part of the stream. If you’d like to participate, or if you have any questions, please reach out to:
contentcreators@thqnordic.com


~  Anything new for TQ? See what Unearthed StudiosNZ has been up to - Details at www.hamunaptramod.com  ~


Lurking no more..

Offline sauruz

  • Maze Lord
  • Global Admin
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1462
  • Country: pt
  • Karma: +26/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • Awards
  • Time Zone: ?
Re: THQN to present first Digital Showcase
« Reply #1 on: 17 September 2021, 13:41:53 »
It will be today , more or less in 7h from now

Lets see what news will THQ bring to TQ  ::)
"Welcome to new home, be nice and strong ! "

Tags:
 


SimplePortal 2.3.7 © 2008-2021, SimplePortal